Calling out the NYTimes Mag.

Guess where this came from?

Quiz time: Where did I find this picture? If you had to guess where it came from, what would you guess?

‘Cause me, I’d never have believed it came from an article like this one in the NYT Magazine. Not one detailing how many, many women soldiers come back from Iraq and other active duty locations with PTSD because they were raped by fellow soldiers.

To be fair, I didn’t find this one myself. Via Twisty, where much good discussion is already taking place.

I have many things to say to all this, all of which stretch my creative cursing ability.

Leave a Reply

