well… the noteworthy today is that life is life …

well… the noteworthy today is that life is life again… things are getting a little interesting around here. had a blowout with someone with whom i was attempting to mend a relationship (not the romantic variety) and i don’t think that mending will be possible. no matter what that person says, i am only responsible for my own actions… not anyone else’s.

i’m glad that I can see things more clearly than i would have, say, five years ago. i can get on with my life, and not even let this slow me down too much, let alone let it stop me in my tracks.

i don’t know what he was expecting from me in the way of a reply. i hope he was disappointed. i refuse to be manipulated.

Leave a Reply

