kids, if you’re not already addicted to metafilter…

kids, if you’re not already addicted to metafilter, you must read this, and all the related articles.

Here are the shortcuts for those of you who like a list:

Michael Kelly to America: We Are Some Kind of Fat

Model Commits Suicide

What is frightening is that my stats are amazingly similar to hers. Well, I’m a little over that, but it’s nothing that balanced meals and yoga won’t help. [Note: I am not self-effacing here. I am not fat: I do not have a good level of physcial fitness.]

Leave a Reply

