I haven’t quite written myself out, but I’m certai…

I haven’t quite written myself out, but I’m certainly working on it. Between talking on IM interfaces, writing e-mails and pouring my heart out in a diary, I’m almost empty of English.

Almost.

I use a private online diary to work out the most difficult emotions and situations, and to ‘say’ things I’m not quite ready to ‘say’ yet. I was reminded today that people actually *do* read this blog, and I feel a little more reserved because of it. If I’m having a problem with one of my readers, I’m not really comfortable talking that out here, when I’m in the midst of the turmoil, and am simply venting. [Notice that was I’m having a problem with someone else — trust me, honey, it’s my problem].

The struggle between ‘private diary’ and ‘public newsletter’ continues…

… and then I remember Bill saying one of the things that was most intriguing about me was my openness… that I didn’t hide as much as others. I’m always afraid I will say too much, mainly because I have so many times before.

To all ‘my people’ [you know who you are]: I love you all so much. I just wish I didn’t have trouble showing it sometimes.

Leave a Reply

