After my year/year-and-a-half stint of reading X-m…

After my year/year-and-a-half stint of reading X-men comics in high school, I had pretty much forgotten them until the movie came out. [Still one of the best I’ve seen, but maybe I’m biased.] After seeing the movie a few times, X-men went back-shelf in my brain again. Then, Harleen found a quiz.

Rogue
I’m Rogue
What X-Men Character are You?

She’s still my favorite. How I ended up ‘being’ her is beyond me.

Don’t get me wrong. I’m not complaining.

Leave a Reply

