Wanna see where I live?

Recently we took a little excursion to Stuttgart-Untertürkheim, and this is a pic that a guy from our class named Jyri (from Finland) took.

All I can say is, Wow. [more photos here and here]

It was a gorgeous day, just like today. I’m planning on grocery shopping after this, and then going for a delicious romp in the woods near my apartment complex. It is simply too pretty a day to be sitting indoors. That can wait until later in the week, when it’s 50 degrees and raining.

Oh, and my dad is getting me an iBook. I don’t know which one, or how old it will be, but it will have 40GB of disk space, and I will be able to computle at home, once I get internet set up in my room (which I will, once I get a computer here).

For right now, life is very good.

Leave a Reply

