Prepwork for something Important

Thursday, April 5th is “Blog Against Sexual Violence” Day. I’m planning on participating. I missed Blog Against Racism day (by finding out about it the day of) and I’m not going to let that happen again. Not for something this important.

General warning: Things may get a little up-close and personal with this project; I’m not sure yet. I have some personal experience with this, and I’m not sure how much I’ll share.

We’ll see how it goes.

Blog Against Sexual Violence logo Teal Heart Award logo

Leave a Reply

