Facebook: Do I know you? Didn’t think so.

Yeah. A local politician added me as a friend today on Facebook, apparently. Haven’t acted on it yet (I don’t live on FB like some), but yeah. Made me chuckle.

Not adding them, though. Sorry. I only add you if I’ve actually spoken with you in some form or other, and want to continue to do so. No random politicos.

Note: there may be food blogging tomorrow. Or Friday. I have a 7-lb. butternut squash that Will Be Made Into Something, possibly several Somethings.

2 thoughts on “Facebook: Do I know you? Didn’t think so.

  1. I’m seriously thinking a soup. No clue why, since it’s summer. Of course, there’s so much of it, I could probably cook the whole thing, then put some up for later use. Argh! Too! Many! Ideas!

Leave a Reply

