Plug: HAES Gym Reviews

I’m co-moderating a new blog inspired by a comments thread at Shapely Prose last week — a blog listing recommendations for gyms that are Fat Acceptance and Health At Every Size friendly. We’ll also be listing particularly unfriendly gyms to avoid, as well.

I’m not a gym-goer, but I am a geek with time on her hands; hence my involvement.

In any case, I thought I’d pass along the URL to all y’all here, just in case it’s something you’re interested in.

HAES Gym Reviews (http://haes-gyms.blogspot.com)

And, just in case you’re not familiar: What is HAES?
Also: But Don’t You Realize Fat Is Unhealthy? at Shapely Prose.

[x-posted various places]

Leave a Reply

