a gratitude list

  • The young ‘un is fed and content.
  • I had a nap this evening (until 7!) so that I can be awake and alert while the baby’s awake and alert.
  • All the good help and support I get from Joel, so that I can do things like take long baths to relax.
  • The fact he considers all that to be His Job (TM).
  • Living in Philly. It is good times.
  • Getting energy back enough to go and do, and to get things done around the house.
  • Feeling like my old self again.
One thought on “a gratitude list

Leave a Reply

